Tour de France

Tour de France 2020

Mont Ventoux to Paris
Click here
T.D.F. Map 2020
The 107th edition of the Tour de France will cover 3,470km over 21 stages, 5 mountain ranges of France will be visited, Alps, Massif central, Pyrenees, Jura & Vosges and will feature 29 categorised climbs.
This years route will feature 8 mountain stages with four summit finishes, 9 flat stages, 3 hilly stages, and 1 individual time trial on the penultimate day and 2 rest days before the riders finish as usual on the cobblestones of the Champs Elysees.
The 2020 Tour de France will take place one week earlier than its normal place in the calendar, kicking off on Saturday 27 June and concluding on Sunday 19 July - this will allow riders with dreams of the Tokyo Olympics to travel and aclimaise ahead of the road race on Saturday 25 July.
Cycling Holidays Tour de France
Click here
Alpine Stages
Spring    Classics
Tour of Yorkshire
Tour de    France
Paris Brest Paris
Booking Conditions
Cycling Randonnées
Contact            Us
World Championships
Home Page
About Us
Gent              Six